On Friday, December 9 between 12:01 am and 3:00 am Eastern Standard Time we will perform server maintenance and upgrades on PowerSchool Learning. Minor downtime is possible during these hours.
Announcements Loading

BRSU 2014/2015 School Report
The BRSU 2014/2015 School Report contains important program, assessment, and organizational information about all of our schools.  To view an online version, click here.  If you'd prefer a paper copy, please ask for a copy at your local school, or contact the BRSU Central Office at 802-362-2452.  

Jan 29, 2015, 10:01 am (about 1 year ago)